隐私和Cookie政策

关于Cookie和欧洲GDPR

从2018年5月25日起,一项名为《通用数据保护条例》(GDPR)的新欧洲法律开始生效。
使用ConverterBear.net,即表示您同意ConverterBear.net收集和使用Cookies和您的个人信息,如本隐私政策所述。 为了增强您在ConverterBear.net上的体验,我们使用了一些cookie,这些cookie可以帮助我们根据您的喜好和喜好自定义内容。 ConverterBear.net致力于保护您的在线数据和隐私,除非另有说明,否则ConverterBear.net不会与任何第三方出售,出租或交易您的个人信息。

广告Cookie
显示的某些广告可能来自我们的服务器。 从我们的服务器加载的广告也可能包含cookie,这些cookie的目的仅仅是为了介绍和选择适合您的兴趣的广告。 我们仅从您从我们的服务器查看广告时可能收到的cookie中访问访问者访问频率的信息。

第三方Cookie
在向本网站投放广告的过程中,我们的第三方广告商可能会在您的浏览器上放置或识别一个唯一的cookie。

会员资格

对于会员资格的使用,我们可能会要求您提供姓名,电子邮件地址,邮政编码和国家/地区。 您与我们分享的信息越多(越准确),我们越能增强和自定义您在ConverterBear.net上的体验。

关于ConverterBear.net的简短信息

ConverterBear.net不托管任何youtube转换的mp3文件。 ConverterBear.net只是youtube视频的音频提取器。 我们的高级脚本会获取youtube视频,并从相关视频中提取音频(该youtube视频中已经存在的音频)。

IP地址和记录

您的IP地址可用于收集广泛的人口统计信息并跟踪您的一般访问方式(在一个网站上查看多少页,下载等)。

第三方广告

当您访问ConverterBear.net时,我们会使用第三方广告公司来投放广告。 这些公司可能会使用有关您访问本网站和其他网站的信息(不包括您的姓名,地址,电子邮件地址或电话号码),以便向您提供有关您感兴趣的商品和服务的广告。 如果您想了解有关此做法的更多信息,并且希望选择不让这些公司使用此信息,请访问http://www.networkadvertising.org。

免责声明

ConverterBear.net对我们提供的服务不做任何明示或暗示的保证。 对于因使用ConverterBear.net服务而给您或您的企业造成的任何损失,ConverterBear.net概不负责。 对于任何中断,延迟,故障,不准确或印刷错误,ConverterBear.net概不负责。
ConverterBear.net不代表或保证本服务或使其可用的服务器没有病毒或其他有害组件。 ConverterBear.net不保证或声明对本服务或作为本服务一部分提供的材料的使用或使用结果将是正确,准确,及时或以其他方式可靠的。
ConverterBear.net意识到Internet上有成千上万个非法分发的版权材料。 此网站上所有已转换的mp3都来自youtube.com,并已带给您服务。 ConverterBear.net中提供的所有内容均不得被任何其他第三方网站使用或重新分发。
ConverterBear.net是非盈利性资源。 所有广告收益都用来维护其服务器。 ConverterBear.net不认可版权内容的分发。

责任

ConverterBear.net的政策是对侵犯知识产权的主张迅速做出回应。 收到任何相关版权组织或所有者的通知后,ConverterBear.net会立即禁用相关视频的转换。

要报告非法视频转换,请: 联系我们

知道了,让我们滚

Privacy and Cookie Policies

About Cookies and European GDPR

From the 25th May 2018 a new European law called The General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) has come into effect.
By using ConverterBear.net, you consent to the collection and use of cookies and your personal information by ConverterBear.net as outlined in this privacy policy. In order to enhance your experience at ConverterBear.net we use some cookies that helps us customize our content to your tastes and preferences. ConverterBear.net is committed to protect your data and privacy online and ConverterBear.net does not sell, rent, or trade your personal information with any third party unless specified.

Ad Cookies
Some ads displayed may come from our servers. Ads loading from our servers may also contain cookies, the purpose of these cookies are just to introduce and select the proper advertisements to be shown for your interests. We only have access to information of visiting frequencies of our visitors from cookies you might receive while viewing ads from our servers.

Third Party Cookies
In the course of serving advertisements to this site, our third-party advertiser may place or recognize a unique cookie on your browser.

Membership

For a membership usage, we may ask for your name, e-mail address, zip code, and country. The more information you share with us (and the more accurate it is), the better we are able to enhance and customize your experience on ConverterBear.net.

Short Info About ConverterBear.net

ConverterBear.net does NOT host any youtube converted mp3 files. ConverterBear.net is only an audio extractor from youtube videos. Our advanced scripts gets youtube videos and extracts the audio (that is already present in that youtube video) from the video in question.

IP address and logging

Your IP address may be used to gather broad demographic information and to track your general visiting paterns (how many pages you view while at one website, downloads, etc).

Third Party Advertising

We use third-party advertising companies to serve ads when you visit ConverterBear.net. These companies may use information (not including your name, address, email address or telephone number) about your visits to this and other web sites in order to provide advertisements about goods and services of interest to you. If you would like more information about this practice and to know your choices about not having this information used by these companies, have a look at http://www.networkadvertising.org

Disclaimer

ConverterBear.net makes no warranties, expressed or implied, for the services we provide. ConverterBear.net will not be held responsible for any damages you or your business may suffer from using ConverterBear.net services. ConverterBear.net will not be held responsible for any interruptions, delays, failures, inaccuracies, or typographical errors.
ConverterBear.net does not represent or warrant that the Service or the server that makes it available, are free of viruses or other harmful components. ConverterBear.net does not warrant or represent that the use or the results of the use of the Service or the materials made available as part of the Service will be correct, accurate, timely, or otherwise reliable.
ConverterBear.net realizes that there are thousands of illegally distributed copyrighted material on the Internet. All the mp3's converted on this site are taken from youtube.com and are brought to your service. All the content served in ConverterBear.net may not be used by any other third party web sites, or re-distributed.
ConverterBear.net is a not-for-profit resource. All advertising proceeds are used to maintain its servers. ConverterBear.net does NOT endorse the distribution of copyrighted content.

Liability

It is ConverterBear.net's policy to respond quickly to claims of intellectual property violation. Upon receiving notification in accordance with any related copyright organization or owner, ConverterBear.net will immediately disable the conversion of video in question.

To report illegal video conversion, please: Contact Us

Got it, Let's Roll